Heads of Sports

Position Name Email
President  Courtney Thal [email protected]
Vice President  Emily Freeman
Secretary Megan Lovitt [email protected]
Treasurer Sandhya Shenai [email protected]
Sponsorship  Jessica Craig [email protected]
Basketball Coordinator
 [email protected]
Basketball (Grade 2-6) 
Basketball (Jr. High/HS) 
Instructional Basketball (grade K and 1)  Courtney Thal [email protected]
Baseball/Softball Coordinator   [email protected]
T-Ball/Blastball   [email protected]
Softball  Desiree Sievers[email protected]
Instructional Soccer Jared Martin
Spring/Fall Soccer Registration Torry Cornett [email protected]
Spring/Fall Soccer Registration Assistant

Spring/Fall Soccer Equipment & Uniforms Emily Freeman  
Volleyball Cathy Fogelson &
Angela Soloman
[email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Sharonville Youth Organization for Sports